Latest Products http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in Latest Products 16-07-11 en-us http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in Adjustable Double Louvered Grill http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/adjustable-double-louvered-grill.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Adjustable Double Louvered Grill Manufacturer and Supplier based in Delhi. Adjustable Double Louvered Grill is installed in air conditioner to furnish sufficient air inside the room in order to maintain its temperature. Fire Proof Damper http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/fire-proof-damper.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Fire Proof Damper in customized specifications. Designed with utmost precision, Fire Proof Damper is efficient in preventing fire inside the duct of the air conditioners. Aluminum Extruded Diffuser http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/aluminum-extruded-diffuser.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminum Extruded Diffuser based in Delhi. Our experts resort to only those fabrication techniques, methods and raw materials that are approved by the authorities in designing Aluminum Extruded Diffuser. Volume Control Damper http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/volume-control-damper.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Delhi-based Manufacturer and Supplier of Volume Control Damper. Suitable for air-flow leakages, Volume Control Damper is designed using top notch quality raw material and sophisticated technology by the experienced engineers. Aluminum Air Conditioner Linear Grill http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/aluminum-air-conditioner-linear-grill.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Precision engineered Aluminum Air Conditioner Linear Grill can be availed from us in the required specifications. Used to prevent fire inside the duct of air conditioners, the Aluminum Air Conditioner Linear Grill is made by using the best quality raw material ensuring supreme quality. HVAC Diffuser http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/hvac-diffuser.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality HVAC Diffuser. Available in customized specifications, the HVAC Diffuser is used for cold, warm or isothermal air. It is installed in the wall or ceiling in the malls, halls or industries entrances to regulate the air flow. Air Diffuser http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/air-diffuser.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our name among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium Air Diffuser. Aluminum Extruded Diffuser and HVAC Diffuser can be availed from us as per the requirement. Air Distribution Grills http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/air-distribution-grills.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Air Distribution Grills. Two types of Air Distribution Grills, offered by us, are Adjustable Double Louvered Grill and Aluminum Air Conditioner Linear Grill. Dampers http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/dampers.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Dampers for fire and smoke control in life safety systems. Our comprehensive range of Dampers is inclusive of Fire Proof Damper and Volume Control Damper. Ductable AC http://www.ultimateengineers.co.in/ductable-ac.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ductable AC is a high in demand product, since emission reduction has become the foremost concern of every small and large scale industries. Our product is highly acknowledged for its high performance and long lasting operation.